Last Christmas Delivery Date & Christmas Opening Times.

Latest Delivery Dates
Dates Service 
Wednesday 12th December 2018  Europe Road Bikes and Parts Inc France, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Portugal, Spain 
Monday 17th December 2018  Northern and Southern Ireland, Scottish Isles, Channel Islands, Isle Of Man 
Monday 17th December 2018  Parts & Accessories UK Mainland 
Wednesday 19th December 2018   Bikes and large accessories 

Monday 24th December 2018 (up to 14:30hrs)

Click and Collect Order's

 

 

Christmas Opening Times 
Dates Times 
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:00 - 16:00hrs
Monday 24th December 2018 Christmas Eve   09:00 - 15:00hrs
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day    Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Boxing Day   Closed 

Thursday 27th December 2018 

 10:00 - 16:00hrs 

Friday 28th December 2018

 10:00 - 16:00hrs 

Saturday 29th December 2018

 09:00 - 17:30hrs  

Sunday 30th December 2018

 Closed

Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve 

 09:00 - 17:30hrs

Tuesday 1st January 2019

 Closed 

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 

 09:00 - 17:30hrs 

Thursday 3rd January 2019

 09:00 - 17:30hrs 

Friday 4th January 2019

 09:00 - 17:30hrs